#YEStoYEA

YEAS WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 2021

9 November 2021





Agenda

18:00 • Official opening and welcome words

Selena Tasic, YEA Public Diplomacy Manager

18:05 **Welcome words by European Commission**

Mr. Claus Giering, Head of Unit Communication and Inter-institutional Relations,
Directorate-General for Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations (DG NEAR),
European Commission

18:15 **What a year behind us #YESTOYEA**

YEA Anniversary Video

18:20 **Meet our YEA Jury!**

Introductions of Jury Members

18:25-19:25 • Meet the YEA winners from the Western Balkans!

- Dafina Peci, Executive Director of National Youth Congress of Albania,
 Professor, and YEA Jury Member Albania
- Nejra Latic Hulusic, Film director, founder, and a member of HAVA Sarajevo and YEA Jury Member Bosnia and Herzegovina
- Arineta Mula, CEO Montalb Mountain Guide Motivational Speaker, Executive
 Director KTRA, and YEA Jury Member Kosovo
- Ivan Marinovic, Film director, screenwriter, and YEA Jury Member Montenegro
- Toni Zen, Hip-Hop artist and YEA Jury Member North Macedonia
- Milica Crkvenjakov, Writer and producer, creator of Draga Devojčice and YEA
 Jury Member Serbia

19:25 **#YESTOYEA - Follow us!**

Closing remarks and technical information by the organisersMembers